deLink - Domains, Hosting & Solutions
Login   Register   Deutsche Version English version

Imprint

deLink Gesellschaft für Unternehmenskommunikation mbH
Alsterblick 35
22397 Hamburg
Germany

 

Company ManagementDipl.-Inf. Claudius Ruhe
Commercial RegistryHamburg HRB 104704
VAT IDDE197024028

Telephone+49 40 64413700
Emergency number +49 172 7979183
Telefax+49 40 64419431

Accountingadmin@delink.de
Domain Registrationdomreg@delink.de
Developmentdevelopment@delink.de
Supportsupport@delink.de
Abuseabuse@delink.de
Sales and Distributioninfo@delink.de

The links published on this homepage have been carefully researched and compiled. The operator of this site has no control over the current or future design and content of linked sites. The operator of this site is not responsible for the contents of linked sites, and expressly distances himself from such contents. The operators of websites to which links are made are themselves solely liable for illegal, inaccurate or incomplete contents, together with any damages sustained due to use or non-use of the information provided.