Webhosting S


Our one-room apartment: the perfect home for small projects, individual company websites or private blogs.


6,90 EUR per month

incl. the legal sales tax

5 GB disk space
50 GB traffic
1 database with phpMyAdmin
1 free SSL certificate
daily backup & deLink firewall

Become a customer

Webhosting M


Our multi-room apartment: For larger web projects and corporate websites with a lot of traffic or users who also need a staging environment.


11,90 EUR per month

incl. the legal sales tax

50 GB storage space
500 GB traffic
5 databases with phpMyAdmin
5 free SSL certificates
daily backup & deLink firewall

Become a customer

Webhosting L


Our Penthouse: For demanding web and multi-website projects with particularly high storage requirements.


35,90 EUR per month

incl. the legal sales tax

500 GB storage space
unlimited traffic
50 databases with phpMyAdmin
50 free SSL certificates
daily backup & deLink firewall

Become a customer

  We will give you the set-up fee for free!


If you decide on the annual payment method, you will receive the one-time set-up fee of 23.90 EUR incl. VAT for free!

100 percent renewable energy


Opt for fast and secure hosting with deLink webhostings! Excellent performance and climate-friendly hosting thanks to energy generation from 100% renewable sources.

Servers in European data centers


Data protection is important to us. That's why we obtain our servers exclusively from data centers in German and other European locations.

The most important information at a glance


Data protection


Data protection is important to us! In order to be able to offer you our services, we collect, process and use personal data only insofar as they are required for the fulfilment of the orders placed by you, for the contract, for accounting purposes as well as for the purpose of maintaining a stable operation. Information about the nature, scope and purpose of the collection and use as well as the protection of your data can be found in our data protection declaration.

Support


If you have not found what you are looking for in our comprehensive FAQ collection you can reach our Basic-Support from monday to friday from Fridays from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. (CET) via support form, e-mail or by telephone. You will receive an answer from us within three working days. You have the possibility at any time upgrade your booked service level. Additionally we offer offer a fee-based 24/7/365 emergency support outside our business hours.

Contract terms


Our products domain, hosting and e-mail are set to AutoRenew. This means in the case of domains: You receive a reminder email 60 and 30 days before the renewal date. If you do not explicitly cancel the domain, it will be automatically renewed for one term. In the case of hosting & e-mail, this means that your hosting packages and mailboxes will remain active until you explicitly cancel them. Certificates have a regular duration of 12 months and can also be set to AutoRenew.

Backups


deLink operates a backup infrastructure with servers distributed across 9 different data centers. A fully automatic daily backup of all desired directories of a server is carried out on a backup server located in a different data center. The backups are stored for 7 days and then rotated. You have the possibility to upgrade to a longer retention period.

Availability


In recent years, we have had an average availability of over 99.9 percent. In your personal support area you have access to announced events (e.g. maintenance work), news and other useful information.

Notice period


If you want to part with a domain, then you must cancel it at least 30 days before the renewal date. Web hosting packages and managed vServers can be cancelled without notice at any time at the end of the term. Managed servers can be terminated at any time at the end of the following month. In selected cases and for special server configurations, the cancellation period may differ slightly. For more information, please visit our customer portal.

Webhosting S


Unser Ein-Zimmer-Apartment: Das perfekte Zuhause für kleine Projekte, einzelne Unternehmenswebseiten oder private Blogs.


6,90 EUR pro Monat

inkl. der gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer

  5 GB Speicherplatz
  50 GB Traffic
  1 Datenbank mit phpMyAdmin
  1 kostenfreies SSL-Zertifikat
  tägliches Backup & deLink Firewall

Jetzt registrieren

Webhosting M


Unser Mehrzimmer-Apartment: Für größere Webprojekte und Unternehmenswebseiten mit viel Traffic oder Anwender, die zusätzlich eine Staging-Umgebung benötigen.


11,90 EUR pro Monat

inkl. der gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer

  50 GB Speicherplatz
  500 GB Traffic
  5 Datenbanken mit phpMyAdmin
  5 kostenfreie SSL-Zertifikate
  tägliches Backup & deLink Firewall

Jetzt registrieren

Webhosting L


Unser Penthouse: Für anspruchsvolle Web- und Multi-Webseitenprojekte mit besonders hohem Speicherplatzbedarf.


35,90 EUR pro Monat

inkl. der gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer

  500 GB Speicherplatz
  unlimitierter Traffic
  50 Datenbanken mit phpMyAdmin
  50 kostenfreie SSL-Zertifikate
  tägliches Backup & deLink Firewall

Jetzt registrieren

  Wir schenken Ihnen die Einrichtungsgebühr!


Entscheiden Sie sich für die jährliche Zahlungsweise, erhalten Sie von uns die einmalige Einrichtungsgebühr in Höhe von 24,90 EUR inkl. der gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer geschenkt!

100 Prozent erneuerbare Energie


Entscheiden Sie sich für schnelles und sicheres Hosting mit den deLink Webhostings! Hervorragende Performance und klimafreundliches Hosting dank Energiegewinnung aus 100% regenerativen Quellen.

Server in europäischen Rechenzentren


Datenschutz ist uns wichtig. Deshalb beziehen wir unsere Server ausschließlich aus Rechenzentren an deutschen und anderen europäischen Standorten.

Die wichtigsten Infos auf einen Blick


Datenschutz


Datenschutz ist uns wichtig! Um Ihnen unsere Leistungen in optimaler Form anbieten zu können, erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen wir personenbezogene Daten nur soweit sie für die Erfüllung der von Ihnen erteilten Aufträge, zur Vertragsbegründung und –abwicklung, zu Abrechnungszwecken sowie zu Zwecken der Aufrechterhaltung eines stabilen Betriebs erforderlich sind. Informationen über Art, Umfang und Zweck der Erhebung und Verwendung sowie den Schutz Ihrer Daten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Support


Sollten Sie in unserer umfangreichen FAQ-Sammlung nicht fündig geworden sein, erreichen Sie unseren Basic-Support montags bis freitags von 9 bis 18 Uhr (CET) per Supportformular, E-Mail oder telefonisch. Sie erhalten von uns eine Antwort innerhalb von drei Werktagen. Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit, Ihr gebuchtes Service-Level upzugraden. Zusätzlich bieten wir außerhalb unserer Geschäftszeiten einen kostenpflichtigen 24/7/365 Notfall-Support.

Vertragslaufzeiten


Unsere Produkte Domain, Hosting und E-Mail werden standardmäßig auf Autorenew gesetzt. Das bedeutet im Falle von Domains: Sie erhalten 60 und 30 Tage vor dem Verlängerungstermin eine Erinnerungsmail. Wenn Sie die Domain nicht explizit kündigen, wird sie automatisch um eine Laufzeit verlängert. Im Falle von Hosting & E-Mail bedeutet das, dass Ihre Hostingpakete und Postfächer so lange aktiv bleiben, bis Sie sie explizit kündigen. Zertifikate haben eine reguläre Laufzeit von 12 Monaten und können ebenfalls auf AutoRenew gesetzt werden.

Backups


deLink betreibt eine Backup-Infrastruktur mit auf 9 verschiedene Rechenzentren verteilten Servern. Es wird ein vollautomatisches tägliches Backup sämtlicher gewünschter Verzeichnisse eines Servers auf einem jeweils in einem anderen Rechenzentrum stehenden Backup-Server durchgeführt. Die Backups werden jeweils 7 Tage aufbewahrt und dann rotiert. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, auf eine längere Aufbewahrungsdauer upzugraden.

Verfügbarkeit


In den vergangenen Jahren hatten wir eine durchschnittliche Verfügbarkeit von über 99,9 Prozent. In Ihrem persönlichen Support-Bereich haben Sie Zugang zu angekündigten Terminen (z. B. Wartungsarbeiten), News und anderen nützlichen Informationen.

Kündigungsfrist


Wenn Sie sich von einer Domain trennen wollen, dann müssen Sie diese spätestens 30 Tage vor dem Verlängerungsdatum kündigen. Webhosting-Pakete und Managed vServer können ohne Frist jederzeit zum Ende der Laufzeit gekündigt werden. Managed Server können jederzeit zum Ende des Folgemonats gekündigt werden. In ausgewählten Fällen und bei besonderen Serverkonfigurationen kann die Kündigungsfrist geringfügig abweichen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserem Kundenportal.