deLink - Domains, Hosting & Solutions
Login   Register   Deutsche Version English version

Data Privacy Statement of deLink GmbH

deLink stores and uses personal related data only for processing orders and for contacting you. We automatically collect anonymous usage information from you when you visit our website and store it in log files. This data is anonymous usage information such as the type of browser you use, your operating system, your internet service provider, your IP address, the pages that you view on our website, clickstream data and the time and duration of your visits to the website. When you log in using your customer access data, we collect and store information about your actions to be able to provide you with a history of actions such as orders, updates and cancellations.

Data to be Circulated

deLink transmits personal related data to Third Parties only in case it is necessary to fulfill the customers order. This is usually the case when registering domains, where personal data have to be passed to registries or registrars (e.g. DENIC) in order to register the domain in the name of the customer. The same holds if it is necessary to pass personal data to other service partners such as Certificate Authorities or financial institutions in order to fulfill the customers order. The data transmission is performed according to the German legislation Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG). The amount of data transmitted is kept to the absolute minimum.

Information, Correction, Suspension and Deletion of Data

As stated in the German legislation Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) every customer has the right to demand insight, correction, blocking and deletion of his personal data. If a deletion is prohibited by law, agreement or legal obligation to keep the data for defined peroid of time, suspension of data instead of deletion may be applied.

Data Privacy Act

Personal data are only inquired and stored within the legal regulations of the German Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) and the German Telemediengesetz (TMG). If you have any question regarding data privacy at deLink please send an e-mail to admin@delink.de.

Newsletter

If you subscribe to our newsletter your e-mail address will be used as recipient address.

Cookies

Cookies are used on various occasions. They are only used to guarantee correct function of applications.

deLink - Domains, Hosting & Solutions

Datenschutzerklärung der deLink GmbH

deLink speichert und verwendet personenbezogene Daten nur für die Bearbeitung von Aufträgen und für die Kontaktaufnahme mit Ihnen. Wir sammeln automatisch generierte, anonyme Nutzungsdaten, wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, und speichern sie in Logdateien. Diese Daten enthalten anonyme Informationen wie Typ des verwendeten Browsers, das Betriebssystem, den Internet-Zugangsprovider, die IP-Adresse, die Seiten, die auf unserer Website aufgerufen werden sowie Zeit und Dauer der Besuche. Wenn Sie sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten auf unserer Website anmelden, sammeln und speichern wir Informationen über Ihre Aktionen, damit wir Ihnen eine Historie von Aktionen wie Bestellungen, Aktualisierungen und Löschungen anzeigen können.

Weitergabe von Daten

deLink gibt personenbezogenen Daten nur dann an Dritte weiter, wenn die Daten für die Registrierung von Domains an die entsprechenden Registrare (z.B. DENIC) und für die Bearbeitung Ihres Auftrages an die beteiligten Dienstleistungspartner (z.B. Zertifikatshersteller, Banken) weitergeleitet werden. In diesen Fällen erfolgt die Übermittlung gemäß den Bestimmungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG). Der Umfang der übermittelten Daten beschränkt sich auf das erforderliche Minimum.

Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung und Löschung von Daten

Sie haben im Rahmen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes ein Recht auf Auskunft sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung und Löschung Ihrer gespeicherten Daten. Sofern einer Löschung gesetzliche, vertragliche oder handels- bzw. steuerrechtliche Aufbewahrungsfristen oder sonstige gesetzlich verankerte Gründe entgegenstehen, kann anstelle einer Löschung nur eine Sperrung Ihrer Daten erfolgen.

Datenschutzgesetze

Personenbezogene Daten werden ausschließlich im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorschriften des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG) sowie des Telemediengesetzes (TMG) erhoben und gespeichert. Wenn Sie Fragen zum Datenschutz bei deLink haben, senden Sie eine E-Mail an admin@delink.de.

Newsletter

Wenn Sie unseren Newsletter abonniert haben, nutzen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zu dessen Versand.

Cookies

Cookies werden an verschiedenen Stellen eingesetzt. Sie dienen lediglich dazu, korrekte Anmeldungen sicherzustellen.